Meet Schedule / Results

2017 Meet Schedule

NOTE: Remember to always arrive at least 15 minutes prior to warm-up time and check in with your Age-Group Coach. Parents - please check in with the Volunteer Coordinator before each meet to get instructions and credit for your shift.

Please use the link below to sign in/out of each meet for the season.

MEET ATTENDANCE SHEET

DATE DAY TEAM TIME
 6/17/17 Saturday Pennridge Time Trials Warm-Up: 7:45AM
Start: 8:15 AM
 6/29/17 Thursday

Hatfield - AWAY

DIVE
Arrival Time: 4:15pm
Warm-Up: 4:30pm
SWIM
Arrival Time: 5:30pm
Warm-Up: 6:00pm

 7/6/17 Thursday Towamencin- HOME - Results

DIVE
Arrival Time: 4:00pm
Warm-Up: 4:15pm
SWIM
Arrival Time: 5:15pm
Warm-Up: 5:45pm

 7/10/17 MONDAY Lansdale - AWAY

DIVE
Arrival Time: 4:15pm
Warm-Up: 4:30pm
SWIM
Arrival Time: 5:30pm
Warm-Up: 6:00pm

 7/13/17 Thursday Souderton - HOME DIVE
Arrival Time: 4:00pm
Warm-Up: 4:15pm
SWIM
Arrival Time: 5:15pm
Warm-Up: 5:45pm
 7/09/17 Sunday

Fanny Fest Invitational - Fanny Champman

Rain Date - Sunday July 16

Arrival Time: 7:45am
Warm-Up: 8:00am
 7/15/17 Saturday

Gator Last Chance Invitational - Menlo

Rain Date - Saturday July 22

Warm Up: 7:00am

Start: 7:45am

 7/18/17 Tuesday Harleysville - AWAY

DIVE
Arrival Time: 4:15pm
Warm-Up: 4:30pm
SWIM
Arrival Time: 5:00pm
Warm-Up: 5:30pm

 7/20/17 Thursday Nor-Gwyn - AWAY

DIVE
Arrival Time: 3:45pm
Warm-Up: 4:00pm
SWIM
Arrival Time: 5:30pm
Warm-Up: 6:00pm

 7/25/17 Tuesdsay Fanny Chapman - HOME

DIVE
Arrival Time: 4:00pm
Warm-Up: 4:15pm
SWIM
Arrival Time: 5:15pm
Warm-Up: 5:45pm

 7/29/17 Saturday End of Season Awards - Pavilion & Splash Party  
 7/29/17 Saturday Diving Champs (Day 1) - at Fanny Chapman  
 7/30/17 Sunday Diving Champs (Day 2) - at Fanny Chapman  
 7/31/17 Monday C Champs (2) - Lansdale & Undecided  
 8/2/17 Wednesday B Champs - Harleysville  
 8/5/17 Saturday A Champs - Souderton